Click here to edit subtitle

Who We Are

The Night Crew is Fronted by Tommy Solo on lead vocals & guitars and has included awesome players including Canadian rock legend & original founding member of Thundermug Ed Pranskus on drums & percussion , Mike Bourque on bass guitar & backing vocals, Peter Dawson on bass guitar & backing vocals, Ex members of Helix, husband & wife team Rainer Wiechmann on guitars & vocals and Cindy Wiechmann on vocals,percussion & acoustic guitar . 

We've  released two independent full length albums on CD "introducing the Night Crew" in August 2015, & "Only Human" September 2016. Both albums have received critical acclaim & have got us on radio globally.  We are keeping busy playing festivals & clubs in SW Ontario as we look forward to getting our music in front of as many of you as possible in the near future. 

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.